Thursday, April 25, 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Big Brothers Big Sisters Football Camp

Each year before the Mizzou Football Black and Gold Spring Game, the football players run a camp with kids from Big Brothers Big Sisters.

Friday, April 19, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Jeremy Maclin Foundation

On April 6th Maclin will host the Jeremy Maclin Mizzou Legends Charity Softball Game. The charity weekend also includes a private dinner, an autograph signing, and a free youth football camp. Those scheduled to appear include the Mizzou duo currently playing for the Atlanta Falcons – Sean Weatherspoon and William Moore – former Mizzou quarterback Brad Smith, and Mizzou wide receiver record holder Danario Alexander among others. 

The softball game headlines the charity weekend and will pit 10-15 former offensive football players against 10-15 former defensive players in Taylor Stadium.  The biggest names in Tiger Football history will be back along with several celebrity Mizzou alums.  Jeremy will captain the offensive team and Sean Weatherspoon will captain the defensive team. 

Sponsorship options include an array of opportunities to donate while building relationships with your favorite Tiger football players.  These current and former NFL players are committed to giving back to Columbia through this charity weekend.  The proceeds from the event will benefit The Jeremy Maclin Foundation while also addressing the concerns of underprivileged families and needy children in Columbia.  The weekend will also benefit the Boys and Girls Club of Columbia, Coyote Hill, and The Ronald McDonald House.  In addition to donating the proceeds to these organizations, players will spend time with the kids and their families who participate in these programs.

Friday, April 5, 2013

Wednesday, April 3, 2013